Participants of the RELIGARE Project

The RELIGARE project comprises thirteen partner institutions from nine Member States – Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, and the United Kingdom - and Turkey. Furthermore, they are supported by an Advisory Board of eminent members closely connected to policymaking, legislative work and/or the judiciary in the field of religious diversity and pluralism, in the EU and beyond (such as Lebanon and South Africa).


For more details, please see:


> Project Participants


> Advisory Board